Unofficial Election Results

May 9, 2012 by  
Filed under Election - 2012

Donald Ranta, H. Court Young, and Robert Heine received the most votes for the three open Director’s seats.  Below you may click on the link to see the posted Judges Certificate of Election Returns, Statement of Ballots, and Unofficial Abstract of the Count of Votes.  The Canvass Board is scheduled to convene May 10th to certify the results. Oaths of Office for new Directors scheduled for Monday, May 14th, Regular Meeting 8:30 a.m.

LMWD Judges 050812


Comments are closed.