Official Election Results

May 10, 2012 by  
Filed under Election - 2012

Incumbent Directors Don Ranta and Court Young will begin new four year terms of office ending May 2016.  Welcome to newly elected Director Robert Heine for the same term of office.  Newly elected Directors will need to complete their oath of office within 30 days of the election. Click on the link below to see the Canvass Board’s Certificate of Results. 

LMWD Official Election Results


Comments are closed.