Official Election Results

May 10, 2012 by  
Filed under Election - 2012

Comments Off on Official Election Results

Incumbent Directors Don Ranta and Court Young will begin new four year terms of office ending May 2016.  Welcome to newly elected Director Robert Heine for the same term of office.  Newly elected Directors will need to complete their oath of office within 30 days of the election. Click on the link below to see the Canvass Board’s Certificate of Results. 

LMWD Official Election Results

Unofficial Election Results

May 9, 2012 by  
Filed under Election - 2012

Comments Off on Unofficial Election Results

Donald Ranta, H. Court Young, and Robert Heine received the most votes for the three open Director’s seats.  Below you may click on the link to see the posted Judges Certificate of Election Returns, Statement of Ballots, and Unofficial Abstract of the Count of Votes.  The Canvass Board is scheduled to convene May 10th to certify the results. Oaths of Office for new Directors scheduled for Monday, May 14th, Regular Meeting 8:30 a.m.

LMWD Judges 050812